Spring?

14 Feb

Warm temperatures came back to Texas this week, so I decided to break out my patent navy flats without socks. We actually left the warm temperatures behind though and headed out this to Colorado to go snowboarding this week, so in reality, I’m back to wearing fleece pants and Merrells. Who doesn’t wear that after a day at the mountains? Somehow I don’t mind the cold and snow when I can actually DO something enjoyable in it.

Oh yeah! It’s Valentine’s Day! I sorta forgot about it. Does anyone else not really celebrate Valentine’s Day? John and I have never really gotten into it, and plus, we’re snowboarding for a week, so what better gift could there be? Hope your Vday was great, though! I’d love to hear how you did or did not celebrate!

 

 

3 Responses to “Spring?”

  1. Judi Folkert February 15, 2011 at 7:04 am #

    I really liked the top with the jeans…especially the horizontal white stripes at the bottom of the sweater. The pink scarf really sets it off.

  2. Emily February 15, 2011 at 10:03 pm #

    i LOVE this outfit!! SO CUTE!! p.s. i think you should model professionally.

  3. Alli February 16, 2011 at 10:47 am #

    Fun stuff…who’s taking the photos?

Leave a Reply

