Love that red hair!

29 Apr

Call me crazy, but I’m pretty sure my favorite model from Lands’ End Canvas is now doing some work for Gap. I’m not crazy, right?! That’s the same girl in both photos…right? Come on, guys, help me out here!

 1 – Lands’ End Canvas

2 – Gap

Have you guys ever checked our Lands’ End Canvas? I’m pretty much in love with their casual, chic style. Go ahead, take a second, check it out! My favorite part is that they show a whole outfit for every item of clothing they sell, so you can get TONS of inspiration! Sadly, I have to admit that I haven’t purchased anything there yet, but I check it all the time to see when things go on sale. Here’s my current favorite look:

I plan to do a re-engineered post for it soon, but right now we need to clear out our office (including internet connection!) in preparation for the wood floor installation. YEA! I love home renovations and am so excited to see the transformation!  Have a great weekend!

2 Responses to “Love that red hair!”

  1. Hayley May 1, 2011 at 8:04 pm #

    Love landsend canvas! and I LOVE redhair. MY grandma has is and I got her height and fair skin instead. Just found your blog for the first time and think it is wonderful!

    • Jenni May 1, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

      Thanks, Hayley! I just checked out your blog, too! Love it! Maybe we both just need to go crazy and dye our hair red!

Leave a Reply

