Sole Sourced: Forever 21

2 May

Happy Monday! I hope your weekend was refreshing. Mine certainly was, although you wouldn’t think so by looking at the mess inside my house. We are midway through the flooring/baseboard/office renovation, and I wish I were home helping my dad as he continues to install baseboard. The furniture throughout the house is scattered in each room, and I’m embracing the mess…sort of. I suppose I’m embracing the vision of what it will be!

I continue to love stripes this spring and stumbled across this little beauty at Forever 21. Plus, $5?! I can barely buy a latte for that cost. I decided to peruse the rest of the site for awhile to make a full outfit. I think this is my cheapest outfit yet, and it includes a hat AND purse. Wow. I’m sold. Anyone else want to snatch this deal up?

Skirt: $5

Shirt: $6.90

Fedora: $6.00

Shoes: $18.80

Necklace: $4.80

Earrings: $3.80

Bracelet: $8.80

Purse: $22.80

 TOTAL: $76.90

3 Responses to “Sole Sourced: Forever 21”

  1. Elya Cervantes May 2, 2011 at 10:43 pm #

    I almost bought that fedora this weekend. Maybe I should have, they have a darker one also

    • Jenni May 3, 2011 at 9:50 am #

      Really? I need to go to the F21 store. I saw so many things online, but it takes a LOT to get to $50 there for free shipping. I think I would even like that hat better in the darker color. Thanks for the heads-up!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sole Sourced: Anthropologie « Engineered Style - July 7, 2011

    […] time for while shopping!  Typically, I’ve chosen inexpensive stores, such as Kohl’s or Forever 21 for these posts since it’s quite plausible to pick up an entire outfit under $100 from these […]

Leave a Reply

