Stormy Weather

25 May

Since my posting plans for last night turned into rounding up the kitties, a futon, and the weather radio to hunker down in the bathroom during the stormy weather, I’d like to instead simply share this with you.  I stumbled upon a (mostly) flat version of my favorite wedges yesterday!  Now if only I could find them in black…

MIA Botticelli Sandlas via Threadsense

Here are the originals that I already own:

MIA Quincy Wedge via DSW

4 Responses to “Stormy Weather”

  1. Emily May 25, 2011 at 7:34 am #

    They are so cute but I am sure my pinkie toe would get stuck in one of the holes and probably break, so I am going to stay away. You know that would happen to me!

    • Jenni May 26, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

      Oh, Emily. You crack me up! Knowing how easily you tan, these would give you some sweeeeet tan lines. I think you should reconsider.

  2. Elya May 25, 2011 at 10:57 pm #

    Ohh I love the flat version! Im scared I would fall in the wedges. Great idea!

    • Jenni May 26, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

      These would be a great option, then! They have a teensy – weensy wedge, so they’d be a good trial!

Leave a Reply

