Sole Sourced: Anthropologie

7 Jul

If you’ve been reading for awhile, you’ve seen me post affordable outfits that are from one store…because let’s face it—sometimes that’s all you have time for while shopping!  Typically, I’ve chosen inexpensive stores, such as Kohl’s or Forever 21 for these posts since it’s quite plausible to pick up an entire outfit under $100 from these stores.  Now, if you’ve been reading for awhile, you also know that Anthropologie is my favorite store.  I can’t afford to shop there except for the sale sections, so I thought that I’d bring you along for an Anthro shopping trip to prove that an outfit from their sale section can fit the bill.  In this case, it’s a little higher ($150), but to get truly unique, quality clothing, I think the slightly higher price tag is worth it!  (Plus, it just so happens to be my birthday month, and I got a coupon for 15% off…and coupons at Anthro are SO rare…I need to take advantage of it!)

Shorts:  $39.95 – Made in Rwanda (Interesting, right?)

Top:  $39.95

Necklace:  $19.95

Shoes:  $49.95

TOTAL: $149.80

So what do you think?  Check out the close-up pictures on the necklace.  It’s so lovely.  Personally, I’m completely obsessed with the top.  Do you like to shop at Anthro?  Are you going to make me jealous by telling me you shop in the regular section?

One Response to “Sole Sourced: Anthropologie”

  1. Elya July 10, 2011 at 10:33 pm #

    These shoes are amazing! Love the shirt 🙂 I’m pretty sure I saw it in person today and it looked fab

Leave a Reply

