Day 5: Belt It

20 Aug

I have some exciting trips coming up.  I get to see family for 2 weekends IN A ROW!  Let’s just say that’s a rare occurrence.  Next weekend is John’s aunt and cousin, and the following is a baby shower for my twinsie back in Michigan (plus some cooler weather!).  I have some planning to finish up for the shower, and I’m starting to get that ancy-can’t-wait-for-the-exciting-event feeling.   You know what I mean?

One last note, today’s challenge for the 21 Day Challenge is to wear a belt.  I love a good waist belt.  It is fast becoming my favorite accessory.   That’s all for today.  It’s time for the weekend!

{Target Jeans, Old Navy Shirt, Old Navy Blazer-similar, Aldo Belt, Target Flats-similar, Fossil Watch, F21 Necklace, Gifted Earrings}

2 Responses to “Day 5: Belt It”

  1. Natalie August 20, 2011 at 9:11 pm #

    That’s a great blazer and I love the entire look all together! Beautiful photo location too, sunset photos really are the best.

  2. kyle August 21, 2011 at 12:07 pm #

    This is one of my favorite outfits of yours of all time. Love the blouse with the blazer, and the turquoise necklace. Perfect

Leave a Reply

