Day 7: Layer Accessories

22 Aug

I’m really surprised I even changed out of my pajamas on Sunday.  We went to church on Saturday, and the only plans for Sunday were some crafts, cleaning, and laundry…which in my humble opinion, practically REQUIRES staying in one’s pajamas.  Lucky for me, I remembered that I was participating in the 21 Day Challenge, so I decided to at least make a small effort.  And it turns out it was worth it, because I was rewarded with an invitation by friends to grill out tonight.  So there you have it.  Get dressed…and end up with a place to go.

{Target Dress-similar, Gap Tshirt, Target Sandals-similar, F21 Necklace-similar, Gifted Earrings, Gifted Necklace…from husband!}

3 Responses to “Day 7: Layer Accessories”

  1. Carla August 22, 2011 at 9:31 pm #

    great weekend outfit! i love pairing t-shirts with skirts.

  2. Chris August 23, 2011 at 10:07 am #

    This is such a cute outfit! I love the colors in the skirt – your necklaces really pull out the blues and greens. Looks comfy too which is always a plus in my book. 🙂

    • Jenni August 23, 2011 at 9:38 pm #

      Thanks, Chris! You’re so right about comfy…if there is any time for comfort, surely it’s Sunday afternoon!

Leave a Reply

