Day 12: Jazz up Jeans and a Tee

27 Aug

Skinny jeans are a Friday favorite.  Add in some bright pops of color and patterns, and you’ve got my recipe for a quick and easy outfit.  Have a wonderful weekend!  I’m in San Antonio, ready to check out the riverwalk, so I’ll see you all tomorrow!

{Banana Republic Jeans, Anthropologie Top, Express Cardigan, F21 Necklace, Fossil Watch, Bamboo Shoes}

4 Responses to “Day 12: Jazz up Jeans and a Tee”

  1. kyle August 27, 2011 at 2:02 pm #

    Remix item!

    • Jenni August 29, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

      Yeah, 2 down…not sure how I’m going to work this third option in!

  2. Jenn August 27, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    Hi! I just found you over on flickr and I love this outfit! You’re right about that being an easy recipe for a great outfit. Love the polka dots!

    • Jenni August 29, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

      Thanks, Jenn! My favorite part of the outfit is the purple shoes, but I don’t even know if those translated in the photo! I’ve been following you on Flickr too and have pretty much fallen in love with everything you wear, and I love where you take your photos!

Leave a Reply

