TGIF

23 Sep

Guess who’s coming home today…?!

My crazy awesome husband.  He had to travel out of town unexpectedly this week (for work), and he’s coming back today!

In other news, I went running after work today, so no outfit photos…but then I realized I’ve now taken photos of most of my closet to use on Go Chic or Go Home, so I recreated it on paper, a.k.a. computer screen. The only item I haven’t yet photographed is my scarf (which is funny since I wear it constantly…enough to get me the nickname “Snoopy” at work…you know, because of this image).  I continue to adore pattern mixing, so I mixed 3 up top and kept the rest of the outfit neutral.  What patterns are you mixing right now?

{Target Jeans, Old Navy Tshirt, Tulle Jacket, Gianni Bini Shoes, Similar Scarf shown above}

4 Responses to “TGIF”

  1. Sara Shoemaker September 24, 2011 at 12:00 am #

    yay for hubbies coming home!!! I surrriously love that black and white shrug on the left. I use Go chic or go home too its great! thank you for your comment!

    The House of Shoes

    • Jenni September 26, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

      Thanks! I keep an eye out on Tulle once and awhile to see what I can find, and the shrug was a fun find!

  2. Kathryn September 26, 2011 at 7:32 pm #

    love it all, especially the bracelet!

    • Jenni September 26, 2011 at 9:14 pm #

      Thanks! You know, I wear that bracelet ALL the time…and I’ve gotten tons of compliments on it. Plus, it makes me smile because I think of your mom every time I wear it.

Leave a Reply

