Fall Layers

14 Oct

I have long been inspired by the style of Blair over at Atlantic-Pacific.  Her ability to mix patterns and textures is amazing.  In looking through my closet today, I was inspired to add an extra layer to my own outfit for a bit more dimension.  It was fun and finally cool enough to try it out!  What about you?  Who are you inspired by lately?  (And no, it doesn’t need to be fashion related!)  Speaking of inspiration, I also attended a fashion show at Fort Worth Running Company this week….so fun!  I’ll be posting on it next week so stay tuned!

{Banana Republic Jeans, Anthropologie Tank, NY&Co Button Up-similar, Kohl’s Sweater, Target Flats}

One Response to “Fall Layers”

  1. Rebecca Stokes October 16, 2011 at 11:33 am #

    Hey Jen just wanted to let you know that I’ve been following your blog and super enjoy it! I need to take you shopping with me…..in fact I thought about you last weekend because I couldn’t come up with an outfit to get my picture taken in. I’m not the best at picking things out and especially jewelry! I don’t know how to wear it really…..

Leave a Reply

