A Cool Breeze

21 Oct

I’ve started to pull items from my winter clothes bins!  It’s funny how each season I’m pleasantly surprised when going through the bins I had so carefully packed up several months before.  I always forget about so many items!  Not that I’ve really started unpacking the bins…oh no, I always start by pawing through them for several weeks until I finally find a Saturday to switch everything out in the closet.  Anyway, this outfit isn’t any winter items–I decided I need to pull out a summer tee to get some more wear in before packing it away (you know, in several weeks when I get around to it).  Happy weekend!  I’ve got too many fun things planned to sit in my closet this weekend!

Brrrr!  It’s cold enough to wear a coat!!

{Khakis: Gap, Shirt: Old Navy, Sweater: Anthropologie, Shoes: Target, Belt: NY&Co, Necklaces: F21 & Fossil, Watch: Fosssil, Coat: F21}

2 Responses to “A Cool Breeze”

  1. Emily (who has had her winter bins unpacked for over a month... sad!) October 22, 2011 at 9:07 am #

    cold enough to wear a coat… what does that mean in Texas? 75? 😉

  2. meredith October 22, 2011 at 7:15 pm #

    i wish it would get cool enough to wear a jacket here. luckyyy! i love fall:)
    YOURS, MINE AND OURS

Leave a Reply

